New Reviewer

Epson printer issues, company is *** !

Epson printer issues, company is *** !
Epson printer issues, company is *** !
Epson printer issues, company is *** !
Purchased a WF-2850 printer, bought a full set of XL212 ink & I printed a few pages. Went back to use again & printer said it needed to update, I let it update & then it didnt recognize the ink cartridges.I messed w/ it for a while & just ordered new set of ink...
View full review
View full review
ID
#3843826 Review #3843826 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Benton, Arkansas
Pros
  • Reasonably priced home printer
  • Thought it was a good printer
Cons
  • Dishonest company
  • Uses lots of ink
  • Software
Loss
$275
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Disappointment with Epson product.

Disappointment with Epson product.
Disappointment with Epson product.
I regret to inform you that I bought a printer which is Epson L3150 with the model number: C11CG86407DA and Serial number: X7GS187950, on 31st March 2022, at one of your agent offices in Nigeria, named: Computer Plus Limited, 79, Bode Thomas Street, surulere, Lagos...
View full review
View full review
ID
#3839873 Review #3839873 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Ibadan, Oyo State
Cons
  • Everything including service
Loss
$250
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Worst customer and engineering service ever

True thery are really annoying. Engeneer wasted about 2 sets of bottles ink in just head cleaning. ... After wasting 2 inks bottle.. said I will come after 2 days with printing head... Really annoying and wasted all our money on worst item ever found...

User's recommendation: Never by Epson products ever ...

View full review
ID
#3830016 Review #3830016 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Rohtak, Haryana
Preferred solution
Apology
New Reviewer

Zero response from the company

The printer I bought from them does not work. I have tried contacting EPSON but they are unresponsive. Very disappointed.

User's recommendation: Answer the phone.

View full review
ID
#3805200 Review #3805200 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Seville, Andalusia
New Reviewer

YOUR EPSON PRINTERS ARE THE WORST! had a problem. you sent a new printr. Same problem. Won'r recognize my ink cartridges - even the ones you sent me with the replaced printer!

PRINTER SUDDENLY WOULDN'T REOOGNIZE MY BLACK INK CARTRIDGE. SENT THE PRINTER BACK. yOU REPLACED IT AS DEFECTIVE. TRIED TO PUT IN A NEW BLACK INK CARTRIDGE, AND THE SAME PROBLEM HAPPENED AGAIN. WILL NEVER BUY ANOTHER EPSON AGAIN!!!

User's recommendation: NEVER BUY AN EPSON.

View full review
ID
#3787481 Review #3787481 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Monticello, New York
Pros
  • No pros
  • It works well till it breaks
Loss
$300
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Good afternoon here, Please I bought Epson L3150 with the serial number : X7GS18750. at one of your office in Nigeria, West Africa on 31st March 2022. I did not use the printer for a month and it

Good afternoon here, Please I bought Epson L3150 with the serial number : X7GS18750. at one of your office in Nigeria, West Africa on 31st March 2022. I did not use the printer for a month and it
Good afternoon here, Please I bought Epson L3150 with the serial number : X7GS18750. at one of your office in Nigeria, West Africa on 31st March 2022. I did not use the printer for a month and it
Good afternoon here, Please I bought Epson L3150 with the serial number : X7GS18750. at one of your office in Nigeria, West Africa on 31st March 2022. I did not use the printer for a month and it can't print out color, I tried to return it back to your company in...
View full review
View full review
ID
#3774189 Review #3774189 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$250
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Customer service sucks

Epson sells their printers in foreign countries mexico is whete i live, then tells me "we don't support the model you bought". What kind of craziness is that? Why sell your products in a foreign country if can't serve the customer? I'm taking it back to Costco for a refund. I will never buy you products again.

User's recommendation: Don't buy Epson products.

View full review
ID
#3754227 Review #3754227 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Guadalajara, Jalisco
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Nobody has contacted me about my problems or trying to resolve this issue I have n I’m highly upset n I need answers

I need answers nobody has contacted me or trying to resolve my issue with this printer Ive asked for my money back but nothing at all this is very upsetting to me Im a valued customer I need HELP
View full review
ID
#3739619 Review #3739619 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Summerville, South Carolina

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Resolved: Faulty of printer

Epson - Faulty of printer
Epson - Faulty of printer
Epson - Faulty of printer
Update by user Jun 23, 2022

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with full refund.

Original review posted by user Jun 23, 2022
Sir 24 ghante me box pac printer do bar kharab ho gaya he aap muzhe naya printer de nahi to me counsmaer foram me compleet karunga apki sired product b
View full review
Resolved
ID
#3697552 Review #3697552 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Indore, Madhya Pradesh
Loss
$22900
Preferred solution
Full refund

After 15 years of using Epson printers I'm DONE!

First: Epson forces me to use expensive, overpriced, Epson Cartridges even though I understand this is an illegal practice. I live 20+ miles from a store that sells Epson ink. The printer shuts down if one of the 5 cartridges runs out.Can't print even one more page!...
View full review
View full review
ID
#3630458 Review #3630458 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Lumberton, Mississippi

Worst Customer service support from EPSON

The customer service support experience has been worst with EPSON as these guys behave as if they are owning the company. And what is this prepaid support ? Why we have to pay before hand for the service even without Engineer being allocated?

User's recommendation: DONOT buy EPSON.

View full review
ID
#3563900 Review #3563900 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Columbia, Tennessee
Cons
  • Defective ink cartridge
  • Company ignores complaints refuses to refund money spent
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

Worst! Worst! Dont buy this product Ever Fraud Epson

You will find it in need service in every 2-3 days even after having maintenance from Epson. There Customer Satisfaction is zero. Engineers will come next 5-7 days after saying each day tomorrow it will alright and same..
View full review
1 comment
#2229706

Got C6500A today 08/05/22; ALREADy issues, cant print anything - so far no help. Will wait till Monday when they are "open'! Ridiculous

ID
#3560823 Review #3560823 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Karnal, Haryana
Loss
$1000
Preferred solution
Full refund

Wish I could do individual reviews on customer service

Epson - Wish I could do individual reviews on customer service
Epson - Wish I could do individual reviews on customer service
Epson - Wish I could do individual reviews on customer service
Epson - Wish I could do individual reviews on customer service
Epson - Wish I could do individual reviews on customer service
Epson - Wish I could do individual reviews on customer service
The printer is still not printing correctly and I call today to inquire about the paper that I was told that I will be getting only to be told that in on back order. Im still waiting on help to get this issue fix. Customer service sucks out of 10 people only 2 was helpful
View full review
ID
#3558588 Review #3558588 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
New Reviewer

Trying to reach customer service regarding ink cartridges is useless. company's online support page gives no way to inquire/talk to representative about general/or specific questions.

trying to find info on refilling or possibly buying ink cartridges... no one to talk to with questions. POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! FF

User's recommendation: may want to consider a competing brand.

View full review
1 comment
#2179014

agree

ID
#3526565 Review #3526565 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Bothell, Washington
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Poor service!

I just got this printer a month ago, have NOT been able to register because the form will not accept my information, and customer service wants me to pay! Are you guys serious!!!???
View full review
ID
#3525631 Review #3525631 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Grand Blanc Charter Township, Michigan
Pros
  • Prints cd media well
Cons
  • Customer support is nil
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Brands Related to Epson

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article